Tags

Vivienne Westwood Red Label

I just love loose, baggy, shapeless trousers which hang and look messy. You can wear them with heals to look elegant or with creepers very edgy. Here in a very nice squared print cotton.Moreover in a combination with a white blouse, you could not make me happier than this outfit does. Add a cool belt and lsome eather accessories.. you ready. Thank you, Vivienne.

 Alexander McQueen

I totally love this piece, highlighting it from the whole collection. Very nice cut, love shoulders and décolleté. ¾ arm length, my favorite and, in my opinion most sexy length. It would makes me feel very feminine. You can always add fancy jewellery there. The corsage belt, which gives you a great waist line, no matter if you have one. Rounded shape hips, MCQueen’s House trademark. Skirt a little below the knees. A perfect length for me. Very nice apricot pink color. Awesome pumps and bam..you are the limelight of the red carpet. Thank you Sarah.

Burberry Prorsum

I am in love with this look. I am very much in love with Burberry Prorsum SS12 collection. Even though purple is on my favorite colors list, I got to admit.. It rocks here. Purple pleats midi rock in a combination with a colored ethnic print, dominated by blue looks very summerly. As a big hat fan… I love the hat. Thank you Christopher.

Chanel

Snow white, white on white, ice queen cold white, sharp white. It is so catchy and the picture is so strong that cannot ignore it. Not to mention genious Lagerfeld who used a very minimal cut, straight lines, sweet and short Chanel Jacket and a dress with a delicate décolleté. I very much agree with stylists here, I would also keep my hair simple, tidy and up. Very natural make up and ice queen look should do it. Thank you Karl.

Chanel

I cannot omit this dress. Firstly because Freja Beha, one of my favorite models is wearing it. Secondly because it has feathers, I love feathers. Then again, Freja has a great tattoo on a great place which only highlights the magic Chanel charm of a dress. For me it is a masterpiece.

Dolce&Gabbana

Have I already told how much I love Dolce&Gabbana SS12 Collection? I love it. I feel I would want to wear every single piece of it. I love it so much that I would even be able to consider not wearing any other favorite outfits. To start with.. it is just so feminine  and sexy. This is what I want to be in summer. I love the juwellery, and shoes, and messy hair up.. and Ohhh.. Midi skirt with a bra top. As a bra top is one of the most trendy pieces this summer, I suggest you might also choose one from Dolce&Gabbana. Thank you       Domenico and Stephano.

Givenchy

So, by now you should have noticed that I like white. White is also a big trend this summer, even though I have not listed it in my trend post.. White leggin fit trousers with a white silk and chiffon blouse.. Could it be more schick? I recommend everyone to create their own white schick look this summer and share it with me. I have mine, in fact I would wear white Loboutins to it.. to pumt it up with a red sole from behind.

Jil Sander

Some more white… pleats.. in white.. in medium length.. there is something very romantic and charming about it. I could wear it day and night. It gives me butterflies even thinking about it. Very light and looks best with flat shoes…. Do not complicate this kind of skirt length with heels. Moreover wearing that skirt you don’t have to bother about the upper part. Keep it simple, let a skirt will do the rest.  The sweater is also very unique. I like the idea of color blocking (white, blue, black) combined into a picture face. Thank you Jil.

Kanye West

Hot or not? Definitely hot. If you have a good body, out your name necklace on, sexy high heels and messy hair down, no one have a chance to look hotter than you do. Modest behavior and very solid slight make up should you the hottest woman alive that night. Thank you Kanye.

Louis Vuitton

You know those people who marry their TVs and Iphones.. well I could totally imagine doing it to this master piece. Adorable 50s look. White polka dot, on a deep blue, wide lines cut, ¾ arms, big buttons. Hair up, I hope you getting a hair trend for this summer.. White bag and pointed pumps in a matching color.. Would you marry me? Thank you Marc.

Miu Miu

Attention! I strongly recomment everyone who accosiate themselves with fashion to buy a coat in this cut. No colar,  straight lines, best in A-shape, best without buttons and with laces. Arm length 7/8 or ¾. Masterpiece from Miu Miu has everything I could wish. Thank you Miuccia.

Another awesome white blouse with extra wide arms. Midi skirt with a corsage belt attached to it, creates a nice waist line. One of the most romantic and mysterious looks this summer.

Mulberry

I usually do not like green, practically not wearing.. but this green makes me want to change my mind. Pleats skirt does not need any comments at all. Very simple and elegant knit just highlights it. I think that messy amazon hair looks very harmonic here. Thank you Emma.

