Tags

, ,

Well, I set in front of the PC already at 13:29:30 and made the final 3..2…1…now! cutdown with thousands other fans I guess… But disappointed was I when after big NOW! nothing happened… WFT, where is the collection??? Well, it appeared far later and when I got in my must have Gloves were sold out.  Now I am on a waiting list. Actually the collection is really nice, exactly as it was said already it is a genius mix between chic and street style and i swear, everyone can find something for herself, and I would wear every peace of it. However lets start with only few, here is my shopping list: Printed faux leather collar (89eu) which I find a bit over prices taken in accout faux leather.. but it is just so gorgeous and could not get more Lagerfeld, then Jacinda printed cotton T-shirt, which has no arms and a wide cut, okay I agree, not everyone has to pay 79 euro for a piece of armless jersey, you can do one yourself in a printshop, and I suggest you do! A very biker leathery PVC Sweater, it is probably too much to wear with leather leggings and gloves, but I just love it so much! Then a printed canvas shopper which costs fairly 19euro and will be handy every saturday for a fancy grocery shopping, as I think you should stay fashion no matter what you do! I hope still to get gloves if not online then on the 28th in Stuttgart Breuninger! This is a masterpiece which just should be bought!


What were your pieces?

