Tags

, , , , , ,

In LOVE with Silk.. My Valentine.. ❤

BOSS The Collection is a luxurious and exclusive collection of five fragrances presented already in September 2011. While I was listening to P&G presentation, I thought “well, this is new and authentic”. The collection is inspired by fine materials and textures of Hugo Boss tailored suits, captured with different quality ingredients. It includes the following scents: Cotton & Verbena, Silk & Jasmine, Wool & Musk, Velvet & Amber and Cashmere & Patchouli.

The collection is meant to be uni-sex, however I would say, that the only smells I could imagine women wearing is Silk and Velvet. Each fragrance comes in individual box, on the top os which you find the inspiration material.

Silk & Jasmine is inspired by the opulent touch of silk, and is made from exotic notes of jasmine, clove, honey and vanilla.

Each bottle is covered in a little bag, respectively to a inspiration material. In my case: silk!

And I just love the smell.. Try it!

