Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Runway: Burberry Prorsum, Alexander McQueen

Have I already told you, that I  love Britain, London, British accent, english guys, tea and english fashion.. Anna Wintour, Christopher Bailey, Stella McCartney, Missoni, Vivienne Westwood, Alexander McQueen and Sarah Burton.. well yes, I am a bit obssesed with UK, everything and everyone who comes out there… So this is why I actually bother to comment LFW and havnt done that yet about NFW.. And in fact, I wont.. Not that I dont like american fashion but still.. So here are highlights which I fell in love with from the first sight and what I find quite awesome, is that you can define future winter trends.. Look here:

 Alexander McQueen, Burberry Prorsum, Missoni, Stella McCartney

Trend 1: Belt on a waist, together with a coat.. of waist line in Stella McCartney's case

Alexander McQueen and Burberry Prorsum

Trend 2: Dress with a wide skirt ballerina/pensil skirt, belt on a waits

 Missoni and Stella McCartney
Trend3:
Volume skirt dresses with a belt on a waist
All pictures taken from vogue.de
